speeddownloadfunky.blogg.se

Blue snowball mic not picking up sound
Blue snowball mic not picking up sound





I click 'Start Speech Recognition' option.This opens the Control Panel -> All Control Panel Items -> Speech Recognition window.I right-click on this and select 'Configure Speech Recognition'.

blue snowball mic not picking up sound

I've been trying to test whether Win10 and the Snowball are working by doing this: It shows "Microphone / Blue Snowball / Default device" and it has a green check on its icon. Once I log in, I right-click the sound icon in the icon tray of the task bar. When it comes up, I plug in the Snowball. On the XPS 8900, I go to the Win10 device manager, select the Blue Snowball and uninstall it.

blue snowball mic not picking up sound

I am getting some error messages which might help. And the same microphone used to work without any problem on my Dell XPS 8900 running Win 10 Home.Īt some point something gone awry with Win10 on the XPS 8900 being able to accept the Snowball. It works great on my ASUS notebook that runs Win10 and a much older Dell Latitude that runs Win/XP.







Blue snowball mic not picking up sound